All for Joomla All for Webmasters


The All European Taekwon-Do Federation was founded on 14th June 1979 to unite the Taekwon-Do practitioners in the countries of Eastern and Western Europe at a time when there was still political tension between the nations. Master Rhee Ki Ha became the first President of the AETF.

Today, the AETF President is Master Tadeusz Łoboda and the AETF head office is in Lublin, Poland.

The AETF is the Continental Federation for Europe under the ITF. It is a legally registered democratic organizations, structured in harmony with the International Taekwon-Do Federation Constitution.

The AETF consists of National Associations (NA) recognized and affiliated to the International Taekwon-Do Federation in Europe and represents the ITF for Europe.

The Federation organizes and coordinates tournaments between member countries in Europe and also oganises seminars and other activities.